LG-Vorstand 



1. LG-Vorsitzender

Harald Hohmann

Schulstrasse 71

75438 Knittlingen

07043-32678 Privat
0171-2412414 Mobil 
07043-33489 Fax

harald.hohmann@vonmelanchthon.de


2. LG-Vorsitzender

Leonhard Schweikert

Im Mittelzelchen 51 

68753 Waghäusel 2

07254-8470 Privat
07254-952393 Geschäft
0172-6228353 Mobil
07254-952397 Fax  

leonhard.schweikert@googlemail.com


LG-Zuchtwart

Robert Lang

Viktoriastr. 34  

68789 St.Leon-Rot

0170-9044402 Mobil 

RobertLang@vomArkanum.de


LG-Ausbildungswart

Markus Schmitt

Speyerer Str. 12

76448 Durmersheim  

07245-82027 Privat
0721-608 22970 Geschäft

markus.schmitt2@kit.edu


stellv. LG-Ausbildungswart

Jochen Seufert

Goethestrasse 2

68782 Brühl


0178-2112023 Mobil

seufertjochen@aol.com



LG-Jugendwart und

Sportbeauftragter

Dennis Breunig

Sinsheimerstr. 26 

74889 Sinsheim

07261-9498605 Privat
0162-7773533 Mobil

07261-976417 Fax

Dennis.Breunig@t-online.de


Beauftragter für 

Spezialhunde-

ausbildung

Helmut Hecker

Eugen-Bolz-Str. 19  

75180 Pforzheim

0170-2462838 Mobil 

helmut.hecker@gmx.de


LG-Kassenwart

Sven Fabrig

Schefflenzer Str. 14

74743 Seckach


0179/5163634 Mobil

sven.fabrig@t-online.de


LG-Schriftwart

Presse

Karin Walter

Lucian-Reich-Str. 13

76473 Iffezheim

07229-307330 Privat

07229-949 9989 Fax

0160-1535975 Mobil

lg12baden@gmail.com


LG-Beisitzer

Carina Godbarsen

Murgtalstr. 53

76437 Rastatt

07222-830810

0177-5533700 Mobil

c.godbarsen@gmx.de