Leistungs-/Zuchtrichter, Körmeister und Ehrenrichter der LG Baden




 

 



Leistungsrichter + RH1

Klaus Binder


Weißengraben 1 
77978 Schuttertal


07826–1554 Privat
0171-4839070 Mobil

binder-schuttertal@t-online.de


Zuchtrichter

Körmeister

Richard Brauch

Siemensstrasse 19 
74915 Waibstadt

07263-408344 P Tel+Fax
0172 63 27 981 Mobil

brauchrichard@gmail.com


Leistungsrichter/Agility

Dennis Breunig

Sinsheimerstr. 26
74889 Sinsheim

07261-9498605 Privat
0162-7773533 Mobil
Dennis.Breunig@t-online.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Bernd Fornal

Schwarzwaldstr. 4
76593 Gernsbach

07224 3041 Privat
01578 80 39 138 Mobil
07224 3051 Fax    

bernd@fornal.eu


Leistungsrichterin +RH1

Ilona Fornal

Schwarzwaldstr. 4
76593 Gernsbach

07224 3041 Privat
0179 67 19 987 Mobil
07224 3051 Fax   

ilona@fornal.eu


Zucht- und Leistungsrichter + RH1

Körmeister

Harald Hohmann

Schulstraße 71
75438 Knittlingen

07043-32678 Privat
0171-2412414 Mobil
07043-33489 Fax

harald.hohmann@vonmelanchthon.de


Zuchtrichter

Jens Lambertus

Jens Lambertus 
Brühlerstr. 7
68775 Ketsch

Privat: 06202/9507456
Mobil: 0152/24539855

jens.lambertus@gmx.de


Zuchtrichter

Körmeister

Robert Lang

Viktoriastr. 34
68789 St.Leon-Rot

0170-9044402 Mobil

RobertLang@vomArkanum.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Alexander Rath

Öläcker 1

75015 Bretten

Tel./Fax 07252 9666233

Handy 0176 - 53024451

von_der_Schmietraenke@web.de


Leistungsrichter + RH2

Friedrich Reichert

Neue Buchenerstr.27
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

06281-8374 Privat
0151-14059236 Mobil
06281-8360 Fax 

friedrich@reichertshof.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Markus Schmitt

Im Leimen 4

76571 Gaggenau-Oberweier

07222 9638297 Privat
0171 6886351 mobil

markus.schmitt2@kit.edu


Leistungsrichter + RH1
Horst Seger

Vogelstr. 31
77749 Hohberg

07808-7517 Privat
seger.horst@web.de


Leistungsrichter

Jochen Seufert

Goethestrasse 2 
  68782 Brühl

06202-74344 Privat  
0178-2112023 Mobil

seufertjochen@aol.com







Ehrenrichter der LG Baden





Gabi Smith




Franz Dörr



 


Helmut Hecker




Klaus Schukraft




 


Leonhard Schweikert





Georg Rahn






Walter Schnacke






Paul Schweiss







Horst Weigand









E-Mail
Infos