Leistungsrichter + RH1

Klaus Binder


Weißengraben 1 
77978 Schuttertal


07826–1554 Privat
0171-4839070 Mobil

binder-schuttertal@t-online.de


Zuchtrichter

Körmeister

Richard Brauch

Siemensstrasse 19 
74915 Waibstadt

07263-408344 P Tel+Fax
06261-9274520 Geschäft
0172 63 27 981 Mobil
06261-9274590 Fax

r.brauch@ebh-mos.de


Leistungsrichter/Agility

Dennis Breunig

Sinsheimerstr. 26
74889 Sinsheim

07261-9498605 Privat
0162-7773533 Mobil
Dennis.Breunig@t-online.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Franz Dörr

Am Waldrand 66
78176 Blumberg

Tel. 07702 9140,
Fax: 03222 1552915,
E-Mail: blauersteindoerr@web.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Bernd Fornal

Schwarzwaldstr. 4
76593 Gernsbach

07224 3041 Privat
01578 80 39 138 Mobil
07224 3051 Fax    

bernd@fornal.eu


Leistungsrichterin +RH1

Ilona Fornal

Schwarzwaldstr. 4
76593 Gernsbach

07224 3041 Privat
0179 67 19 987 Mobil
07224 3051 Fax   

ilona@fornal.eu


Leistungsrichter + RH2

Helmut Hecker

Eugen-Bolz-Str.19
75180 Pforzheim      

0170-2462838 Mobil

helmut.hecker@gmx.de


Zucht- und Leistungsrichter + RH1

Körmeister

Harald Hohmann

Schulstraße 71
75438 Knittlingen

07043-32678 Privat
0171-2412414 Mobil
07043-33489 Fax

harald.hohmann@vonmelanchthon.de


Zuchtrichter

Robert Lang

Viktoriastr. 34
68789 St.Leon-Rot

0170-9044402 Mobil

Robert.Lang@vomArkanum.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Alexander Rath

Öläcker 1

75015 Bretten

Tel./Fax 07252 9666233

Handy 0176 - 53024451

von_der_Schmietraenke@web.de


Leistungsrichter + RH2

Friedrich Reichert

Neue Buchenerstr.27
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

06281-8374 Privat
0151-14059236 Mobil
06281-8360 Fax 

friedrich@reichertshof.de


Leistungsrichter + RH1

Markus Schmitt

Speyerstr. 12
76448 Durmersheim

07245-82027 Privat
0721-608 22970 Geschäft

markus.schmitt2@kit.edu


Zuchtrichter + Körmeister

Leonhard Schweikert

Im Mittelzelchen51 
68753 Waghäusel 2

07254-8470 Privat 
07254-952393 Geschäft 
0172-6228353 Mobil
07254-952397 Fax 

leonhard.schweikert@googlemail.com


Leistungsrichter + RH1
Horst Seger

Vogelstr. 31
77749 Hohberg

07808-7517 Privat
seger.horst@web.de


Leistungsrichterin + RH1
Gabriele Smith

Landstr. 23
79232 March

0173-3426652 Mobil
07665-939224 Fax
gabi.smith@gmx.de

 

 

 

 







Ehrenrichter

Rolf Breunig


Sinsheimerstr. 26a
74889 Sinsheim

07261 41 54


Ehrenrichter

Georg Rahn

Am Sonnenrain 107
79539 Lörrach

07621-10122


Ehrenrichter

Walter Schnacke

Wiesbadener Str. 10
68305 Mannheim

0621-75 8077


Ehrenrichter

Paul Schweiss

Kolbingstr. 19
77790 Steinach

07832-8182


Ehrenrichter

Horst Weigand

Feldbergstr. 7 
78224 Singen

07731-48285